Aditya Engineering college

List of Holidays


S.No Date Day Name of the Holiday
1 10-09-2021 Friday Vinayaka Chavithi
2 02-10-2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanthi
3 13-10-2021 Wednesday Durgastami
4 15-10-2021 Friday Vijaya Dashami
5 19-10-2021 Tuesday Eid e Milad
6 04-11-2021 Thursday Diwali
7 25-12-2021 Saturday Christmas Day
8 01-01-2022 Saturday New Year
9 13-01-2022 to 15-01-2022 Thursday to Saturday Pongal Holidays
10 26-01-2022 Wednesday Republic Day
11 01-03-2022 Tuesday Maha Shivaratri
12 19-03-2022 Saturday Holi
13 13-04-2022 Wednesday Ugadi
14 14-04-2022 Thursday Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
15 15-04-2022 Friday Good Friday
16 03-05-2022 Tuesday Idul Fitr
17 09-08-2022 Tuesday Muharram
18 15-08-2022 Monday Independence Day
19 19-08-2022 Friday Sri Krishna Astami
20 31-08-2022 Wednesday Vinayaka Chavithi

List of Holidays Fall on Sundays

S.No Date Day Name of the Holiday
1 10-04-2022 Sunday Ram Navami
2 10-07-2022 Sunday Bakrid (Eid al Azha)